INTRA MOOT COURT COMPETITION, 2024



Organized by:

MOOT COURT SOCIETY, INDIAN INSTITUTE OF LEGAL STUDIES, SILIGURI

(AUGUST-DECEMBER, SESSION, 2024)

SEMI FINALE RESULT

Date of release: 9th December, 2024

T.C	RANK	PARTICIPANTS	MARKS
Р3		MOHIT SAHA	88
	1ST	SATARUPA GHATAK	
		PARTHIV CHAKROBORTY	
R3		AKRITI DIXIT	80
	2ND	CHANDAN SHA	
		RIDHIMA SEN	
P2		AKASH SARKAR	72
	3RD	LIZA DEY CHETTRI	
		PRATHAM SEN	
R2		RAHUL CHAKRABORTY	67
	4TH	PRITAM GOPE	
		PRIYA TALUKDER	
R1		CHRISTINA WAR	49.5
	5TH	MONIKA SAHA	
		RENU KUMARI YADAV	
P1		SHREEJIT GHOSH	47.5
	6TH	PRITISHA SAHA	
		JEET BISWAS	

DR. TRISHNA GURUNG PRINCIPAL-IN-CHARGE. INDIAN INSTITUTE OF LEGAL STUDIES. SILIGURI MS. TRIPTI YONZON TEACHER CONVENOR MOOT COURT SOCIETY